top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAdrew Josh

Dr Anne Winning Animal Communication and Healer

Updated: Jan 27, 2018

Can you imagine how wonderful it would be to actually hear what your pet has to say and to be able to know what they feel about a particular issue?  Well, I am one of the lucky ones who have the gift to hear and see and feel the thoughts and emotions of our animals.  I am able to be a voice for the animals.

I discovered I had this ability when my own horse answered my question to him as to why he was sulking. I heard this clear, deep voice ask why I’d got another horse, wasn’t he good enough? He was expressing his pain and I deeply felt his hurt.

Since then I have done courses and research to foster my ability. I am now doing the work I always wanted to do – helping animals.

My job is to help owners with their pets by actually communicating with the animal. Animal communication works through our intuitive sense. It is different from reading body language or interpreting behavior. I connect through my sixth sense and the information comes as images, words and/or feeling.

The consultation can be done with the animal present or at a distance, preferably with a photograph and the animal’s name.  Depending on the nature of the issue, I also do energy healing, which I have found is a powerful way to help clear emotional issues and address physical issues.

One of the most poignant yet rewarding aspects of my work is helping people at the time of death and dying of their pet.

An example of this work is when I was called to visit a dog that was struggling to eat.  When I arrived I sat down on the veranda with the dog, Jazz and put my hands on her.  Gradually, some information came to me. I told Gill that the dog was feeling guilty.  This news stunned Gill until I explained that Jazz was feeling guilty because she felt too tired and worn out to continue battling.  As it dawned on Gill that the dog was trying to hang on to life for her sake, she let go of that energy and consequently the stress the dog was feeling.  I encouraged Gill to express her feelings and to tell Jazz that she understood she was ready to leave this world and that she, Gill, could let her go.

The shift in energy was palpable not only to me but also to Gill. Immediately, Jazz felt more peaceful and calm. She licked Gill’s hand in acknowledgement and thanks for her release. Jazz stayed with Gill through the week-end, and then died peacefully.

It was a poignant experience to feel the dramatic shift in energy when the dog’s owner realised what her dog wished for.  While it was not easy for Gill to let her dog go, it was easier to do so at the dog’s request.

Other things I do for people and animals include:

  • Grief counselling for the loss of a pet

  • Finding out what the animal wants the owner to know

  • Finding out how the animal is feeling

  • Resolving animal’s emotional issues

  • Advising the animal about some upcoming changes to his or her life

  • Helping an animal to behave better

  • Reducing stress or anxiety

It is such rewarding work to be able to be a voice for the animals and help them to be understood.  There are a lot of animals out there that are misunderstood.

To find out more, visit petdogplanet.com

Learn to Communicate with Animals

Be Sociable, Share!

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Dog Hair Loss and Allergic Reactions

Hair loss in dogs is not rare and has many reasons. One reason of hair loss in dogs is an allergic effect. Causes of the hair loss can be numerous and various. Apart from of the cause or reason the do

bottom of page